Thankful and Unwanted Guests

Dear mom,
Love you so much for the iPod shuffle. It is super awesome. I was going to use it today, but Elder Limb got everyone else to go to the church to play basketball…I am over it, and I love my 2nd dad, but I was so excited for it.
So, dad asked me a serious question about me typing emails. Today was better because I am borrowing Elder Limb’s Bluetooth keyboard. It helps a ton, so, if it’s not too much, I would like to get one. I am not sure how much they are, but I don’t think they are that expensive. It would be easier for emails, since I don’t have to constantly have to redo my typing. There is a Walmart and a Best Buy close by. If you want to check prices, let me know. If it is expensive, then never mind. If not, I can run to Best Buy and get one. If you think it wise you can add money to my card, if not, I understand I wasn’t wise in the past, thus the reason why I use Jacob 6:12:

12 O be wise; what can I say more?

I hope everyone is doing well. Was Reese not doing well over at the other ALA? If there is, I’d love to write to him private emails of encouragement. Some of my trials and ways I overcame them. Send me his email address and I will start emailing him ASAP. I love the little handsome devil, so any way I can help, I’ll do it.
Tell grandma thank you for the cards and Maddie for the letter and poem. Also, I want you to know that I am thankful for all the things you do. Thankful is such an amazing word. I give thanks, but with full at the end, that means there is no reserves for the feelings of love to you.

I am full, and am happy, and I can truly give thanks to my mother.


His name is Fetcher the bird.

Leave a Reply

